• Register

Event Postponed

Due to the Coronavirus we have decided to postpone the 25th Annual Hall of Fame dinner until the Fall 2020. 


We will be in touch at a later date with more details.



In the meantime the 2020 award winners are:


Darrell Duffie, Ph.D.

Dean Witter Distinguished Professor of Finance at the
Graduate School of Business, Stanford University
Sharmin Mossavar-Rahmani 
Chief Investment Officer for Wealth Management
Goldman Sachs
Tad Rivelle 
Group Managing Director and Chief Investment Officer – Fixed Income, 


Corporate Sustaining Members

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign up to receive periodic updates by email.

Moody's Credit Outlook

Moody's Credit Outlook report is available here. Published Monday and Thursday mornings, Moody's Credit Outlook provides you with the credit implications of current events.